Willkommen auf dem Theeshof in Schneverdingen!
^

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Fritz-Ulrich Kasch
Hemsener Weg 73
29640 Schneverdingen
Tel. 05193 / 99001
eMail: fukasch@bbkasch.de
Fritz-Ulrich Kasch
2. Vorsitzender Werner Salomon
Schröderstr. 21d
29640 Schneverdingen
Tel. 05193 / 971509
Handy: 0177 / 6003127
eMail: werner.salomon@heimatbund-schneverdingen.de
Werner Salomon
3. Vorsitzender Norbert Gruszczynski
Tel. 04265 / 222462
eMail: n.gruszczynski@freenet.de
Norbert Gruszczynski
Schatzmeister Hermann Schorlemmer
Tel. 04182 / 3347
Fax: 04182 / 293119
eMail: hermann@schorlemmer.de
Hermann Schorlemmer
1. Schriftführer Wilhelm Inselmann jun.
Tel. 05193 / 6862
eMail: wilhelm.inselmann@heimatbund-schneverdingen.de
Wilhelm Inselmann jun.
2. Schriftführer Helmut Gose
Tel. 05193 / 4504
eMail: h.gose@grauen-dsl.de